School review

This is my review on Draper Park Middle. Dpms overall is a pretty great school, but it has a little bit of kinks. First of all, The lunches, Dpms lunches are pretty decent. A couple things they could do better is their drinks, I honestly think instead of chocolate milk we should have juice boxes, a lot of the time the milk that we have is chunky and taste funky i think it would be better with juice boxes and a lot more enjoyable.  Another thing is the chicken nuggets. I think we should just get rid of them there is too much cartilage and it makes them chewy and kinda gross.

This is a variety line

Second of all, Technology. Dpms Technology is great I don’t think there are any kinks except for their slow wifi sometimes but that usually gets fixed. Last of all, The actual building. I think the building is honestly amazing. Our school building is definitely bigger and more updated than others, we are lucky. I don’t think there is anything bad about this building it is built pretty well and all the classrooms are a great size.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *